The Center for Rural Development

We change people's lives.

Home » About » Board of Directors
February 14, 2016

Board of Directors


Bill Luckey, Board Chair
At Large
Columbia, KY
No Photo AvailableBruce Ayers, Vice Chair
Clay Parker DavisClay Parker Davis, Secretary
Congressional Representative
Somerset, KY
No Photo AvailableJames R. Lacy “Jim”, Treasurer
SKADA Representative
Campton, KY
Jean DortonJean Dorton
PRIDE Representative
Paintsville, KY
Steve Merrick
City & County Representative
Somerset Wood Products
Somerset, KY
No Photo AvailableJane Jensen
UK Representative
Dean of the College of Education, UK
Lexington, KY
Mike Calhoun
Georgetown College
At Large
Richmond, KY
Jerry RickettJerry A. Rickett
Tourism Representative
President/KY Highlands Investment Corp.
London, KY
Dr. Jo MarshallDr. Jo Marshall
SKED Representative
President, Somerset Community College
Somerset, KY
Bob MitchellBob Mitchell,
At Large Member
Corbin, KY
Connie Hunt
At Large
Mt. Vernon, KY
Doug ReeceIn Memory of
A. Douglas Reece



Additional Headlines

Find us on Facebook