The Center for Rural Development

We change people's lives.

Home » About » Management Team
May 29, 2016

Management Team

The Center for Rural Development Management Team

Lonnie Lawson, President & CEO

Ron Hart, COO

Laura Glover, Director of Marketing & Events

Sharon Hickman, Director of Human Resources

Larry Combs, Manager of Broadband Implementation

Jason Mullins, Director of Rural Domestic Preparedness Consortium

Debbie Quillen, Controller

Delaney Stephens, Youth Programs Coordinator and Community Liaison

Jim Tackett, Executive Director, Forward in the Fifth (Center affiliate organization)

Shannon Carter, System Architect

John Tersigni, Facility Operations Manager


To contact a member of the Management Team, please call 606-677-6000 or email us.

Additional Headlines

Find us on Facebook